Home | deutsch  | Legals | Data Protection | Sitemap

bwHPC-C5: Project Partners

The project bwHPC-C5 funded by the ministry of science, research and arts of the state of Baden-Württemberg, Germany, is conducted by 11 universities of Baden-Württemberg:

Albert Ludwig University of Freiburg
Eberhard Karls University, Tübingen
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Ruprecht-Karls-University Heidelberg
Stuttgart Technology University of Applied Sciences
 University of Applied Sciences Esslingen
Ulm University
University of Hohenheim
University of Konstanz
University of Mannheim
University of Stuttgart